"Swells makes me want to leave the one I'm with...he reminds me of something, I just can't think of what it is...oh yeah, you remind me of a Jeep! Fire! Fuego! Vevela!”

— Bigmikethe1

Swells EP Release

Swells EP

Releasing in January 2019

This body of work, co-produced by Swells and Aaron Ka'ili, contains 5 full length songs with a mix of live and digital production. This EP portrays Swells heavy influences of island reggae, neo soul, and r & b. Out of the 5 tracks, "You and I" will be the first to be released as the single for the whole project. "Muddy Waters" is an acoustic song that was written by many writers including Baby J Fotu and Analea Brown. "Snooze" featuring LA based singer/songwriter, Aaron Watene, is a fun island tune with a catchy melody and island vibe. Here's the official track list for the EP:

1) You and I

2) Don't Let Me Down

3) Snooze

4) Muddy Waters

5) Sometimes 

Press Photos

Single off Self-Titled EP

Youtube Vids